Raceline KTM2019-02-01T01:02:01+00:00



The Raceline racing team is now known as one of the highest regarded satellite race teams in Australian Motocross and Supercross. Take your time and get to know the team


Riders: 3
Founded: 2008
Headquarters: Thornton NSW
Classes entered: MX2, MXD
Team Members: 5


The Raceline Pirelli KTM team evolved from being a highly successful Raceline Junior squad founded by John Tisdale and his family in the early 2000’s to help support the youth of Australian Motocross.

In 2008 the team made the jump into Pro Motocross as the Raceline Pirelli Suzuki Official Under 19s Development Team, with its first ever riders Laswon Bopping and Keiran Tisdale graduating from the junior program. Lawson Bopping took out 2nd place in the MX Nationals that very same year.

The team continued to grow and kept supporting the transition for rider’s from Junior Motocross to Senior Motocross as well as competing in the super competitive MX2 class where the team really punched above its weight and landed its fair share of MX Nationals round poduims.

In 2011 the team won its first ever MXD Championship with Errol Willis, who went on to win the Australian Supercross championship in the same year.

In 2016 the team made a huge change, and joined force’s with KTM Australia to form the all new Raceline Pirelli KTM team which still stays true to its roots as a MXD and MX2 rider development outfit, as well as flying the flag at KTM Official MX2 team.



2019 Rider Lineup coming soon

2019 Sponsors coming soon

2019 Sponsors coming soon